Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Contacts

Belimo

  Orders

 
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 83
E-Mail:
order@belimo.de

  Offers / Tech Dept.

 
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 84
E-Mail:
angebot@belimo.de

  BELIMO Stellantriebe Vertriebs GmbH

 
Welfenstrasse 27
70599 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone:
+49 711 167 83-0
E-Mail:
info@belimo.de
Website:
http://www.belimo.de

  BELIMO Stellantriebe Vertriebs GmbH

 
Pillnitzer Landstrasse 34
01326 Dresden
Germany
Phone:
+49 711 167 83-0
E-Mail:
info@belimo.de
Website:
http://www.belimo.de

  BELIMO Automation Deutschland GmbH

 
Schücostraße 8
01900 Großröhrsdorf
Germany
Phone:
+49 35952 1390 00
E-Mail:
infode2@belimo.de
Website:
https://www.belimo.com/grd

Management

Jürgen Metzler

Managing director
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 20
E-Mail:
juergen.metzler@belimo.de

Patricia Spielvogel

Management assistant
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 25
E-Mail:
patricia.spielvogel@belimo.de

Orders

Jürgen Heidi

Team leader distribution / returns
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 34
E-Mail:
juergen.heidi@belimo.de

Gaby Hahn

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 14
E-Mail:
gaby.hahn@belimo.de

Günter Munz

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 23
E-Mail:
guenter.munz@belimo.de

Timo Cartwright

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 91
E-Mail:
timo.cartwright@belimo.de

Britt Schipke

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 46
E-Mail:
britt.schipke@belimo.de

Anna Skarbovskis

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 47
E-Mail:
anna.skarbovskis@belimo.de

Claudia Schaffer

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 19
E-Mail:
claudia.schaffer@belimo.de

Gerrit Mack

Orders
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 10
E-Mail:
gerrit.mack@belimo.de

Natascha Syrou

Returns
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 13
E-Mail:
natascha.syrou@belimo.de

Technical department / Offers

Joachim Iser

Team leader technical support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 38
E-Mail:
joachim.iser@belimo.de

Erik Hempel

Offers / Technical support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 42
E-Mail:
erik.hempel@belimo.de

Ralf Lesko

Offers / Technical support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 35
E-Mail:
ralf.lesko@belimo.de

Swen Gasch

Offers / Technical support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 62
E-Mail:
swen.gasch@belimo.de

Ralf Hertfelder

Offers / Technical support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 45
E-Mail:
ralf.hertfelder@belimo.de

Steffen Kusch

Offers / Technical support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 50
E-Mail:
steffen.kusch@belimo.de

Annerose Rith

Offers
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 22
E-Mail:
annerose.rith@belimo.de

Henry Recknagel

Technical support / Complaints
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 37
E-Mail:
henry.recknagel@belimo.de

Oliver Hils

Technical support / Complaints
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 40
E-Mail:
oliver.hils@belimo.de

Sales force

Jochen Schwab

Area South
Area sales manager South
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 55
Mobile:
+49 172 6035 017
E-Mail:
jochen.schwab@belimo.de

Wolfgang Schlayer

Area South
Key account manager
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 58
Mobile:
+49 172 7179 421
E-Mail:
wolfgang.schlayer@belimo.de

Andreas Jäckle

Area South / East
Area sales manager South / East
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 54
Mobile:
+49 172 8594 344
E-Mail:
andreas.jaeckle@belimo.de

Bruno Massaguie

Area South / West
Area sales manager South / West
Sales manager South
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 56
Mobile:
+49 172 1678 310
E-Mail:
bruno.massaguie@belimo.de

Stefan Schaffer

Area Center / East
Area sales manager Center / East
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 57
Mobile:
+49 172 7167 882
E-Mail:
stefan.schaffer@belimo.de

Stefan Berger

Area Center / West
Area sales manager Center / West
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 51
Mobile:
+49 172 9063 607
E-Mail:
stefan.berger@belimo.de

Oke Seißer

Area North / East
Area sales manager North / East
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 68
Mobile:
+49 171 6463 852
E-Mail:
oke.seisser@belimo.de

Axel Zink

Area North / West
Area sales manager North / West
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 44
Mobile:
+49 152 2259 2179
E-Mail:
axel.zink@belimo.de

Bernd Wittenberg

Area North / West
Key account manager
Sales manager North
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 59
Mobile:
+49 172 7167 833
E-Mail:
bernd.wittenberg@belimo.de

Rainer Frase

Area North
Area sales manager North
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 52
Mobile:
+49 172 9439 388
E-Mail:
rainer.frase@belimo.de

Consulting engineers for planners

Michael Stolz

Area South
Consulting Engineer for Planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 64
Mobile:
+49 172 6492 031
E-Mail:
michael.stolz@belimo.de

Roberto Krönke

Area South / East
Consulting engineer for planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 70
Mobile:
+49 151 5994 5007
E-Mail:
roberto.kroenke@belimo.de

Frank Tistinger

Area South / West
Consulting engineer for planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 69
Mobile:
+49 152 2272 5388
E-Mail:
frank.tistinger@belimo.de

Jürgen Schubert

Area Center / East
Consulting engineer for planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 32
Mobile:
+49 170 7084 229
E-Mail:
juergen.schubert@belimo.de

Frank Esser

Area Center / West
Consulting engineer for planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 15
Mobile:
+49 151 7441 9918
E-Mail:
frank.esser@belimo.de

Rainer Will

Area North / East
Consulting engineer for planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 65
Mobile:
+49 172 3056 189
E-Mail:
rainer.will@belimo.de

André Emme

Area North
Consulting engineer for planners
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 67
Mobile:
+49 151 5114 5520
E-Mail:
andre.emme@belimo.de

Sales support

Hans Pflüger

Team leader sales support
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 39
E-Mail:
hans.pflueger@belimo.de

Timo Spielvogel

Sales support / Marketing
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 61
E-Mail:
timo.spielvogel@belimo.de

Lea Koslowski

Switchboard / Reception
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 33
E-Mail:
lea.koslowski@belimo.de

Commercial department

Judit Gönci

Team leader finances and central services
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 26
E-Mail:
judit.goenci@belimo.de

Katharina Starke

Finances and central services
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 27
E-Mail:
katharina.starke@belimo.de

Sonja Komarek

Accounts receivable department
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 24
E-Mail:
sonja.komarek@belimo.de

Susanne Klemm-Götz

Accounts payable department
Phone:
+49 711 167 83 28
E-Mail:
susanne.klemm-goetz@belimo.de